<---CYBBA Pixel Code---> <---END CYBBA Pixel Code--->

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Campus Spelling Bee
-
Anthem Cafenasium
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
District Spelling Bee
-
ALA Queen Creek HS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 18
PSO Meeting
-
Anthem South K-6
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Battle of the Books #2
-
Anthem Cafenasium
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Family Ice Cream Social
-
Anthem South K-6
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Kindergarten Roundup
-
Anthem South K-6
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 17 - 18 ALA-AZ District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • No School - Teacher Development
    • Back to School Events
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Half Day
    • School Resumes
    • AzMerit Testing
  • ALA - Anthem K-6

District Calendar