K-12 Tuition-free Public Charter Schools

Enroll at American Leadership Academy Today!

When you enroll your child at American Leadership Academy, you’re giving them so much more than an exceptional education. You’re giving them leadership, continual growth, and lifelong lessons. You’re giving them pride in the past, knowledge for the present, and hope for the future. You’re giving them a moral and wholesome learning environment, a place to practice service, and the opportunity to earn and give respect.

You’re giving them the tools, skills, and values they need, so that they can learn, lead, and change the world.

We’d love to help your child reach his or her full potential. Enroll today!

You can also schedule a tour at one of our campuses to see how our mission is coming to life.

Before you begin the enrollment process, you should know:
  • ALA is a tuition-free, public charter school
  • Any student residing in the state may attend school at ALA
  • Enrollment is based on a first-come, first-served basis (priority will be given to returning students and relatives of staff members)
  • Once you have submitted all necessary information, you’ll receive a confirmation from the registrar
  • Enrollment for the upcoming school year will not be confirmed until open enrollment begins in the spring (e.g. Fall 2018 enrollment is confirmed in Spring 2018).
Student information needed to enroll
  • Birth certificate
  • Immunization records
  • Proof of residency
  • Any necessary court documents
  • Transcripts, grades, and/or discipline and attendance records (for grades 7-12)

If you have questions or concerns about the enrollment process, contact your campus registrar, or schedule a campus tour.

Enroll Today

CampusRegistrar
Anthem South K-6Matt Daniel madaniel@alaschools.org
Gilbert K-6Anitra Crandall acrandall@alaschools.org
Gilbert North K-6Carla Miller cmiller@alaschools.org
Gilbert North 7-12Jamie Hayes jhayes@alaschools.org
Gilbert South K-6Anissa Turner aturner@alaschools.org
Ironwood K-6Elizabeth Sorensen esorensen@alaschools.org
Ironwood 7-12Chastain Duarte cduarte@alaschools.org
Mesa K-6Jamie Hayes jhayes@alaschools.org
Queen Creek K-6Jane Hutcherson jhutcherson@alaschools.org
Queen Creek 7-12Kimberly Chatwin kchatwin@alaschools.org
San Tan Valley K-6Becky Modjeski bmodjeski@alaschools.org
Signal Butte K-6Carmen Gutierrez cgutierrez@alaschools.org