Enrollment Forms

Enrollment Forms

Required Enrollment Forms

With re-enrollment occurring now and enrollment just around the corner, it is important to us to ensure that you have all the documents needed to complete the process.  We ask that you please read all policies in the downloadable forms located here.  
Below is a outline of what is needed for the process of enrolling new students or re-enrolling current students.
  • New Students must submit AZ Residency, Medication Consent, PHLOTE, and Records Request Form and any health forms that apply.
  • Re-Enrolling Students must submit a Medication Consent Form and any health forms that apply.

If you have questions, please contact your campus office manager.

Campus Registrar
Anthem South Elementary Matt Daniel madaniel@alaschools.org
Gilbert Elementary Anitra Crandall acrandall@alaschools.org
Ironwood Elementary Elizabeth Sorensen esorensen@alaschools.org
 Ironwood JH/HS Chastain Duarte cduarte@alaschools.org
 Mesa Elementary Jamie Hayes jhayes@alaschools.org
 Queen Creek Elementary Jane Hutcherson jhutcherson@alaschools.org
 Queen Creek JH/HS Tandy Taylor ttaylor@alaschools.org
 San Tan Valley Elementary Becky Modjeski bmodjeski@alaschools.org