Accredited by:
AdvancEd

Enroll at American Leadership Academy Today!

American Leadership Academy is a tuition-free public charter school. Any student that resides in the State of Arizona may attend any of our campuses. Enrollment is based on a first-come, first-serve basis with priority enrollment given to returning students and relatives of staff. Families are encouraged to schedule campus tours and prospective students are invited to shadow ALA students to get a feel for the ALA culture and environment. Once you submit your information, you will receive confirmation that our registrar has received your submission.  After completing the online registration form, you will receive a confirmation of submission from the registrar. Upon open enrollment in the spring, you will receive confirmation of enrollment. To expedite the enrollment process, please ensure the campus receives all required documents.   Register Today-19

Our online registration process will walk you through entering all required information and will allow for you to upload required documents as well. Before beginning the registration process, you may want to gather these documents: Kinder – 6th Grades

  • Birth Certificate
  • Immunizations
  • Proof of Residency
  • Any court documents necessary

7th – 12th Grades

  • Birth Certificate
  • Immunizations
  • Proof of Residency
  • Any court documents necessary
  • Transcripts; Grades, Discipline Records (or a letter from the school stating no records), Attendance

If you are not able to upload documents during the registration process, please bring them to the campus front office or email them to the Campus Registrar listed below. All downloadable forms in the registration process can be found on the Forms section and emailed to registrars below as well.

Campus Registrar
Anthem South Elementary Matt Daniel madaniel@alaschools.org
Gilbert Elementary Anitra Crandall acrandall@alaschools.org
Gilbert North Elementary Jamie Hayes jhayes@alaschools.org
Gilbert North JH/HS Jamie Hayes jhayes@alaschools.org
Gilbert South Elementary gilbertsouthcampus@alaschools.org
Ironwood Elementary Elizabeth Sorensen esorensen@alaschools.org
 Ironwood JH/HS Chastain Duarte cduarte@alaschools.org
 Mesa Elementary Jamie Hayes jhayes@alaschools.org
 Queen Creek Elementary Jane Hutcherson jhutcherson@alaschools.org
 Queen Creek JH/HS Kimberly Chatwin kchatwin@alaschools.org
 San Tan Valley Elementary Becky Modjeski bmodjeski@alaschools.org

 

shoeslife353x235
kidslife264x176
groupuni-crop-u174952