Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Anthem Choir Rehearsal
-
Ironwood High School
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
AZ CDA Choir Competition
-
Field Trip Competition
Night of the Arts Galla
Anthem South ALA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 17 - 18 ALA-AZ District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • No School - Teacher Development
    • Back to School Events
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Half Day
    • School Resumes
    • AzMerit Testing
  • ALA - Anthem K-6

2018-2019 District Calendar

 

2019-2020 District Calendar