Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Spring Pictures
Gilbert South Campus
Wed, Feb 27
Talent Show
Gilbert South Campus
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Read Across America Day / Hat Day
Gilbert South Campus
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
PSO Meeting
Gilbert South Campus
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Spring Break
Gilbert South Campus
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Spring Music Concert / Art Show
Gilbert South Elem
Thu, Mar 28
Chick-fil-A Spirit Night Fundraiser
-
2533 S. Market St. Gilbert, AZ 85296
Fri, Mar 29
Leader of Month Assembly
Gilbert South Campus
RAISE Assembly
Gilbert South Campus
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 17 - 18 ALA-AZ District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • No School - Teacher Development
    • Back to School Events
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Half Day
    • School Resumes
    • AzMerit Testing
  • ALA - Gilbert South K-6

2018-2019 District Calendar

 

2019-2020 District Calendar