Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 6
Bahama Bucks NHS Fundraiser
Bahama Bucks- Queen Creek
Wed, May 8
Talent Show
Reagan Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Advance Dance/Pom Showcase
Reagan Auditorium
Fri, May 10
Advance Dance/Pom Showcase
Reagan Auditorium
Senior Trip
Disneyland
Sat, May 11
Senior Trip
Disneyland
Sun, May 12
Senior Trip
Disneyland
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Senior Awards Night
Reagan Auditorium
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
IWHS Graduation
Horseshoe Park & Equestrian Centre - 20464 East Riggs Road, Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 17 - 18 ALA-AZ District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • No School - Teacher Development
    • Back to School Events
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Half Day
    • School Resumes
    • AzMerit Testing
  • ALA - Ironwood JH/HS

2018-2019 District Calendar

 

Athletic Calendar

2019-2020 District Calendar