Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
IWE Hat Day
ALA Ironwood K-6
Thu, May 2
Spring Concert - 3rd-6th
-
ALA - Ironwood High School Auditorium
Spring Concert - K-2nd
-
ALA - Ironwood High School Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Muffins with Mom
-
ALA Ironwood K-6
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Water Day
ALA Ironwood K-6
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 17 - 18 ALA-AZ District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • No School - Teacher Development
    • Back to School Events
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Half Day
    • School Resumes
    • AzMerit Testing
  • ALA - Ironwood K-6

2018-2019 District Calendar

 

2019-2020 District Calendar