Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Early Release
Student Led Parent Teacher Conferences
-
ALA Queen Creek Elementary
Thu, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Valentine's Day Parties
-
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 17 - 18 ALA-AZ District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • No School - Teacher Development
    • Back to School Events
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Half Day
    • School Resumes
    • AzMerit Testing
  • ALA - Queen Creek K-6

2018-2019 District Calendar

 

2019-2020 District Calendar