Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Mar 2
Touch a Truck
-
Signal Bute
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Spring Concert
Gymnasim
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Leadership Assembly
-
Gynasium
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 17 - 18 ALA-AZ District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • No School - Teacher Development
    • Back to School Events
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Half Day
    • School Resumes
    • AzMerit Testing
  • ALA - Signal Butte K-6

2018-2019 District Calendar

 

2019-2020 District Calendar