<---CYBBA Pixel Code---> <---END CYBBA Pixel Code--->

Register for American Leadership Academy Today!

When you register your child at American Leadership Academy, you’re giving them so much more than an exceptional education. You’re giving them leadership, continual growth, and lifelong lessons. You’re giving them pride in the past, knowledge for the present, and hope for the future. You’re giving them a moral and wholesome learning environment, a place to practice service, and the opportunity to earn and give respect.

You’re giving them the tools, skills, and values they need, so that they can learn, lead, and change the world.

We’d love to help your child reach his or her full potential!

Before you begin the enrollment process, you should know:
  • Any student residing in the state may attend school at ALA
  • Enrollment is based on a first-come, first-served basis (priority will be given to returning students and relatives of staff members)
  • Once you have submitted all necessary information, you’ll receive a confirmation from the registrar
  • Enrollment for the upcoming school year will not be confirmed until open enrollment begins in the spring (e.g. Fall 2018 enrollment is confirmed in Spring 2018).

REGISTRATION PROCESS

  1. Submit application through Infinite Campus
  2. Submit items below to registrar


  • Proof of Residency
  • Birth Certificate ( state certified )
  • Immunization record
  • Any necessary court documents
  • Transcripts, grades, and/or discipline and attendance records (for grades 7-12)
  • AIMS Test results (10th-12th graders)

If you have questions or concerns about the registration process, contact your campus registrar below.

Begin Registration

CampusRegistrar
Anthem South K-6Matt Daniel madaniel@alaschools.org
Gilbert K-6Anitra Crandall acrandall@alaschools.org
Gilbert North K-6Carla Miller cmiller@alaschools.org
Gilbert North 7-12Jamie Hayes jhayes@alaschools.org
Gilbert South K-6Anissa Turner aturner@alaschools.org
Ironwood K-6Elizabeth Sorensen esorensen@alaschools.org
Ironwood 7-12Chastain Duarte cduarte@alaschools.org
Mesa K-6Holly Crea hcrea@alaschools.org
Queen Creek K-6Jane Hutcherson jhutcherson@alaschools.org
Queen Creek 7-12Kimberly Chatwin kchatwin@alaschools.org
San Tan Valley K-6Becky Modjeski bmodjeski@alaschools.org
Signal Butte K-6Carmen Gutierrez cgutierrez@alaschools.org