Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Application & Enrollment *

Tuition-Free Public Charter School Enrollment

There are a variety of options to choose from when it comes to K-12 education, but how many schools can show that they offer a value-based curriculum? Show that they're focused on building each students leadership skills from kindergarten and up? Show that they're dedicated to connecting your family with the campus community? American Leadership Academy instills all of these elements into our school environment and curriculum, giving your children the best educational experience possible - all in a moral and wholesome environment! 

Find your school and apply online, or contact your school's registrar for hands-on help. 

Accepting Applications Now! Apply Today!

Apply Now

If your child has Asthma, Diabetes, Seizures, any food allergy/Anaphylaxis, or needs to bring any medication to school please fill out the appropriate form on our Health Services page and return it to your campus health office.

Health Services

There are no resources or collections to display

Start the Application for a New Student

Apply for the  school year. Visit the link below to start the registration process online! New students who plan to attend American Leadership Academy can schedule a tour or contact the school's registrar (information listed below) for enrollment help.

Apply Here

There are no resources or collections to display

Complete the Re-Enrollment Process

For re-enrollment information, visit this page. Our parent portal website is accessible online 24/7. Login to your account by visiting the link below. 

 

Login to the Parent Portal 

Enrollment Forms

Find Your Registrars Contact Info Below

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Pam Rueff
prueff@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Jennifer Rich
jennifer.rich@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Alexis Van Vuuren
alvanvuuren@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Linda Blake
linda.blake@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Christina Stebleton
christina.stebleton@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley Pre-K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org 

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org



 

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-6
Anne Dowell
adowell@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista Pre-K-6
Connie Watts
connie.watts@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista 7-12
Jessika Peer
jessika.peer@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South Pre-K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jessica Garcia
jae.garcia@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 7-12
Rochelle Patterson
rochelle.patterson@alaschools.org

Mavericks

Mesa North K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Mesa North 7-12
Rebecca Craig
rebecca.craig@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org