Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Application & Online Enrollment*

2024-2025 Open Enrollment

Open Enrollment for 2024-2025 school year starts November 15th, 2023 and closes January 31st, 2024. Click the link below to start your application!

Apply Now

*Application submitted after Jan 31st are not eligible for the lottery and are subject to a waitlist.

Start the Application for American Leadership Academy Online!

Currently accepting applications for the 23-24 school year.

Apply Now

When you enroll your child at American Leadership Academy, you’re giving them so much more than an exceptional education. You’re giving them leadership, continual growth, and lifelong lessons. You’re giving them pride in the past, knowledge for the present, and hope for the future. You’re giving them a moral and wholesome learning environment, a place to practice service, and the opportunity to earn and give respect. In short, you’re giving them the tools, skills, and values they need, so that they can learn, lead, and change the world.

We’d love to help your child reach their full potential!

Start the application process online or complete your enrollment by following the process below. Forms must be submitted before the start of the school year.

Start The Application

FY24 Lottery Notification

Application and Enrollment Process

  1. Submit application through Infinite Campus.
  2. After enrollment is confirmed, the below documents will be requested. Please read all policies in the downloadable forms attached to the bottom of this webpageNew students must submit AZ Residency, PHLOTE, and Records Request Form and any health forms that may apply.  Other forms that will be requested: 
  • Proof of Residency
  • Birth Certificate (state certified) or other proof of birth
  • Immunization record
  • Any necessary court documents
  • Transcripts, grades, and/or discipline and attendance records (for grades K-12) assists correct placement in classes and schedules
  • State test results (3rd-12th graders)

Start The Application

Enrollment Forms

Health Forms

Re-Enrollment Information

Are you looking for re-enrollment information for the next school year? Find re-enrollment information, forms, and details here. Online re-enrollment is conducted through the parent portal (IC).  

Login to IC

Find Your Registrars Contact Info Below

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Jennifer Rich
jennifer.rich@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Alexis Van Vuuren
alvanvuuren@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Linda Blake
linda.blake@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Melissa Sanders
melissa.sanders@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley Pre-K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org 

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org



 

Mavericks

Mesa North K-12
Rebecca Craig
rebecca.craig@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South Pre-K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Nicole Lipps
nicole.lipps@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-6
Anne Dowell
adowell@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 7-12
Rochelle Patterson
rochelle.patterson@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org