Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Anthem South Student Services

Anthem South Student Services

It is our mission to empower students to achieve academic excellence, to demonstrate moral character, and to fulfill Civic responsibilities. We believe that each student is capable of achieving their goals through dedication, leadership, and service. Whether you choose to go to a university, community college, technical school, a branch of the military, or enter the workforce, we are here to support and guide you along the way.

For student services campus events, visit our Event Calendar. 

For more information, visit our District Student Services page here.

Reach Out to Us Today!

Registrar
Jamie  Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Assistant Director of Student Services
Devin Miller
dmiller@alaschools.org

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Alisha Faccio
afaccio@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Rebecca Ricedorff
rcricedorff@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Stephanie Fillmore
sfillmore@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Tamarah Taylor
tamarahtaylor@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Nicole Lipps
nicole.lipps@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 9-12
Tanya Lindsey
tanyalindsey@alaschools.org

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org

OR

Visit our FAQ page:

Student services FAq