Applied Technologies, Student Services

Applied Technologies, Student Services

It is our mission to empower students to achieve academic excellence, to demonstrate moral character, and to fulfill Civic responsibilities. We believe that each student is capable of achieving their goals through dedication, leadership, and service. Whether you choose to go to a university, community college, technical school, a branch of the military, or enter the workforce, we are here to support and guide you along the way.

For student services campus events, visit our Event Calendar

For Courses, view our Course Catalog.

For more information, visit our District Student Services page here.

Contact Us!

Find Your Registrars Contact Info Below

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Pam Rueff
prueff@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Jennifer Rich
jennifer.rich@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Alexis Van Vuuren
alvanvuuren@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Linda Blake
linda.blake@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Christina Stebleton
christina.stebleton@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley Pre-K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org 

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org



 

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-6
Anne Dowell
adowell@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista Pre-K-6
Connie Watts
connie.watts@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista 7-12
Jessika Peer
jessika.peer@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South Pre-K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jessica Garcia
jae.garcia@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 7-12
Rochelle Patterson
rochelle.patterson@alaschools.org

Mavericks

Mesa North K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Mesa North 7-12
Rebecca Craig
rebecca.craig@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org