Online Re-Enrollment

Re-Enroll at American Leadership Academy

Re-enrollment for the 2024-2025 school year opened on November 15th,  2023 and will close on January 20th, 2024

Families will use  ALA's Parent/Student portal for the re-enrollment process. 

Login to the parent portal

Looking for New Student Enrollment Information?

Are you a new student or family that wants to enroll in the 23-24 or 24-25 school year? Find enrollment details below!

New student Enrollment

Start the Application Online

Re-Enrollment Process

Re-enrollment opened for the 2024-2025 school year on November 15th, 2023 and will close January 20th, 2024! Please see below for the steps to complete:

  1. Login to your parent portal account (Infinite Campus). 
  2. Click on "More" in the index
  3. Select "Online Registration"
  4. Select "Click here to go to Existing Student Registration." 
  5. Follow the step-by-step instructions to complete the online re-enrollment process for your children. 
  6. During your re-enrollment online process, forms below may be applicable including health forms  (view forms).

We request that all re-enrolling and enrolling families complete the Elementary Secondary Education Act (ESEA) Eligibility Form at the start of each academic year. 

Enrollment Forms

Health Forms

Find Your Registrars Contact Info Below

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Pam Rueff
prueff@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Jennifer Rich
jennifer.rich@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Alexis Van Vuuren
alvanvuuren@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Linda Blake
linda.blake@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Christina Stebleton
christina.stebleton@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley Pre-K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org 

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org



 

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-6
Anne Dowell
adowell@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista Pre-K-6
Connie Watts
connie.watts@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista 7-12
Jessika Peer
jessika.peer@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South Pre-K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jessica Garcia
jae.garcia@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 7-12
Rochelle Patterson
rochelle.patterson@alaschools.org

Mavericks

Mesa North K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Mesa North 7-12
Rebecca Craig
rebecca.craig@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org