Student Services

Student Services

Each campus has their own student services department with a student services advisor assigned to each student. Through the student services department, students will be able to prepare for whatever path they choose after high school. Our student services advisors are well equipped to answer any questions.

High School

College Preparation

Career Preparation

Frequently Asked Questions

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Alisha Faccio
afaccio@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Rebecca Ricedorff
rcricedorff@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Stephanie Fillmore
sfillmore@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Tamarah Taylor
tamarahtaylor@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Nicole Lipps
nicole.lipps@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 9-12
Tanya Lindsey
tanyalindsey@alaschools.org

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org

OR

Visit our FAQ page:

Student services FAq