Course Catalog

American Leadership Academy's junior high and high school course catalogs list all of the available courses offered at our Anthem South 7-12, Applied Technologies 9-12Gilbert North 7-12, Ironwood 7-12Queen Creek 7-12, and West Foothills 7-12 campuses. Also, listed is our Virtual Academy catalogs. Explore the catalog online by downloading the correct catalog. 

Find Your Registrars Contact Info Below

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Pam Rueff
prueff@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Jennifer Rich
jennifer.rich@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Alexis Van Vuuren
alvanvuuren@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Linda Blake
linda.blake@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Christina Stebleton
christina.stebleton@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley Pre-K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org 

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org



 

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-6
Anne Dowell
adowell@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista Pre-K-6
Connie Watts
connie.watts@alaschools.org

Sierra Vista 7-12
Jessika Peer
jessika.peer@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South Pre-K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jessica Garcia
jae.garcia@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 7-12
Rochelle Patterson
rochelle.patterson@alaschools.org

Mavericks

Mesa North K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Mesa North 7-12
Rebecca Craig
rebecca.craig@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org