Pathway to Graduation

Pathway to Graduation

We want to make sure you have all the tools you need to graduate on time. Using the information below, you can find all of the resources to help you plan for graduation. Please be sure to speak with your Student Services Advisor if you would like to make any changes to your graduation plan.

Steps to Prepare for Graduation

Gilbert High School Graduation Girl Smiling

Find Your Registrars Contact Info Below

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Pam Rueff
prueff@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Jennifer Rich
jennifer.rich@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Alexis Van Vuuren
alvanvuuren@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Linda Blake
linda.blake@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Christina Stebleton
christina.stebleton@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley Pre-K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org 

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org



 

Mavericks

Mesa North K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Mesa North 7-12
Rebecca Craig
rebecca.craig@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South Pre-K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jessica Garcia
jae.garcia@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 7-12
Rochelle Patterson
rochelle.patterson@alaschools.org

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-6
Anne Dowell
adowell@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org