West Foothills Student Services

West Foothills Student Services

It is our mission to empower students to achieve academic excellence, to demonstrate moral character, and to fulfill Civic responsibilities. We believe that each student is capable of achieving their goals through dedication, leadership, and service. Whether you choose to go to a university, community college, technical school, a branch of the military, or enter the workforce, we are here to support and guide you along the way.

For student services campus events, visit our Event Calendar.

For more information, visit our district student services page here.

Contact Us

Find Your Registrars Contact Info Below

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Jennifer Rich
jennifer.rich@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Alexis Van Vuuren
alvanvuuren@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Linda Blake
linda.blake@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brooke Gilliland
bgilliland@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Melissa Sanders
melissa.sanders@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley Pre-K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org 

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org



 

Mavericks

Mesa North K-12
Rebecca Craig
rebecca.craig@alaschools.org

Titans

Anthem South Pre-K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Nicole Lipps
nicole.lipps@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Falcons

ALA-Virtual K-6
Anne Dowell
adowell@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 7-12
Rochelle Patterson
rochelle.patterson@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org