Application & Online Enrollment

Start the application for American Leadership Academy online!

Currently accepting applications for the  2021-2022 school year.

Apply Now

When you enroll your child at American Leadership Academy, you’re giving them so much more than an exceptional education. You’re giving them leadership, continual growth, and lifelong lessons. You’re giving them pride in the past, knowledge for the present, and hope for the future. You’re giving them a moral and wholesome learning environment, a place to practice service, and the opportunity to earn and give respect. In short, you’re giving them the tools, skills, and values they need, so that they can learn, lead, and change the world.

We’d love to help your child reach his or her full potential!

Start the application process online or complete your enrollment by following the process below. Forms must be submitted before the start of the school year.

Start the application

Application and enrollment process

  1. Submit application through Infinite Campus.
  2. After enrollment is confirmed, the below documents will be requested. Please read all policies in the downloadable forms attached to the bottom of this webpageNew students must submit AZ Residency, PHLOTE, and Records Request Form and any health forms that may apply.  Other forms that will be requested: 
  • Proof of Residency
  • Birth Certificate (state certified) or other proof of birth
  • Immunization record
  • Any necessary court documents
  • Transcripts, grades, and/or discipline and attendance records (for grades K-12) assists correct placement in classes and schedules
  • State test results (3rd-12th graders)

Start the application

Enrollment forms

Health forms

Re-Enrollment Information

Are you looking for re-enrollment information for the next school year? Find re-enrollment information, forms, and details here. Online re-enrollment is conducted through the parent portal (IC).  

Login to IC

School registrar contact information

Anthem South K-6
Grayson Mousseau
gmousseau@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Alisha Faccio
afaccio@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Rebecca Ricedorff
rcricedorff@alaschools.org

Gilbert South K-6 
Stephanie Fillmore
sfillmore@alaschools.org

Ironwood K-6
Tanya Lindsey
tanyalindsey@alaschools.org

Mesa K-6
Abbigayle Davis
adavis@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

San Tan Valley K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Brenda Western
bwestern@alaschools.org

West Foothills K-6
Brenda Western
bwestern@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Krista Robinson
krobinson@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Kimberly Chatwin
kchatwin@alaschools.org

ALA-Virtual 7-12
districtregistrar@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org