Application & Enrollment

Tuition-free public charter school enrollment

There are a variety of options to choose from when it comes to K-12 education, but how many schools can show that they offer a value-based curriculum? Show that they're focused on building each students leadership skills from kindergarten and up? Show that they're dedicated to connecting your family with the campus community? American Leadership Academy instills all of these elements into our school environment and curriculum, giving your children the best educational experience possible - all in a moral and wholesome environment! 

Find your school and apply online, or contact your school's registrar for hands-on help. 

Start the application for a new student:

Apply for the 2022-2023 school year. Visit the link below to start the registration process online! New students who plan to attend American Leadership Academy can schedule a tour or contact the school's registrar (information listed below) for enrollment help.

Apply Here

 

Complete the re-enrollment process:

For re-enrollment information, visit this page. Our parent portal website is accessible online 24/7. Login to your account by visiting the link below. 

Login to the parent portal

School registrar contact information

Titans

Anthem South K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Alisha Faccio
afaccio@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Rebecca Ricedorff
rcricedorff@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Stephanie Fillmore
sfillmore@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Tami Phelps
tphelps@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Tamarah Taylor
tamarahtaylor@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jamie Hayes
jhayes@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 9-12
Tanya Lindsey
tanyalindsey@alaschools.org

 

ALA-Virtual K-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org