Online Re-Enrollment

Re-Enroll at American Leadership Academy 

Re-enrollment for the 2022-2023 school year is now open! Families will use  ALA's Parent/Student portal for the re-enrollment process. 

Login to the parent portal

Looking for new student enrollment information?

Are you a new student or family that wants to enroll in the 2021-2022 school year?  Find enrollment details here.  

Start the application online

Re-enrollment process & registrar information

Re-enrollment is open for the 2022-2023 school year! Please see below for the  steps to complete:

  1. Login to your parent portal account (Infinite Campus). 
  2. Click on "More" in the index
  3. Select "Online Registration"
  4. Select "Click here to go to Existing Student Registration." 
  5. Follow the step-by-step instructions to complete the online re-enrollment process for your children. 
  6. During your re-enrollment online process, forms below may be applicable including health forms  (view forms).

We request that all re-enrolling and enrolling families complete the Elementary Secondary Education Act (ESEA) Eligibility Form at the start of each academic year. 

Enrollment forms

Health forms

School registrar contact information

Titans

Anthem South K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Alisha Faccio
afaccio@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Rebecca Ricedorff
rcricedorff@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Stephanie Fillmore
sfillmore@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Tami Phelps
tphelps@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Tamarah Taylor
tamarahtaylor@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jamie Hayes
jhayes@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 9-12
Tanya Lindsey
tanyalindsey@alaschools.org

 

ALA-Virtual K-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org