Calendar

Gilbert South K-6 & district calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar
    • Calendar icon offices closed ALA Offices Closed
    • Calendar icon no school holiday Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
    • Calendar icon testing Testing
    • Calendar icon column school first day last day First/Last Day of School
    • Calendar icon job fiar careers briefcase Job Fairs & Career Information
  • Gilbert South K-6

Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide the best educational experience to as many students as possible in a moral and wholesome environment."

American Leadership Academy is dedicated to creating the best environment and future for our students. Learn more about our school and enroll, today!

Enroll Today