Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Gilbert South K-6 & district calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Calendar icon testing AzMerit/AIMS Testing Ends
-
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
End of Q4
American Leadership Academy - District Office, 2250 E Germann Rd #14, Chandler, AZ 85286
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
American Leadership Academy - District Office, 2250 E Germann Rd #14, Chandler, AZ 85286
Fri, May 22
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
American Leadership Academy - District Office, 2250 E Germann Rd #14, Chandler, AZ 85286
Calendar icon column school first day last day Last Day of School!
-
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar
    • Calendar icon offices closed ALA Offices Closed
    • Calendar icon no school holiday Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
    • Calendar icon testing Testing
    • Calendar icon column school first day last day First/Last Day of School
    • Calendar icon job fiar careers briefcase Job Fairs & Career Information
  • Gilbert South K-6

Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide the best educational experience to as many students as possible in a moral and wholesome environment."

American Leadership Academy is dedicated to creating the best environment and future for our students. Learn more about our school and enroll, today!

Enroll Today