Calendar

Mesa K-6 & district calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Meet the Teacher Night
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Early Release
-
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mesa K-6

Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide the best educational experience to as many students as possible in a moral and wholesome environment."

American Leadership Academy is dedicated to creating the best environment and future for our students. Learn more about our school and enroll, today!

Enroll Today