Calendar

Mesa K-6 & district calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mesa K-6

Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide the best educational experience to as many students as possible in a moral and wholesome environment."

American Leadership Academy is dedicated to creating the best environment and future for our students. Learn more about our school and enroll, today!

Enroll Today