School Calendar

Coastal Pre-K-10 Calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

*Students can be dropped off between 7:30 am-7:55 am. Hard cut-off at 8:00 am and students will be marked tardy if they arrive after.

*Subject to change upon notice from the state regarding COVID-19.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Student Spring Picture Day
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Baseball Against SEHS
-
Cape Fear Optimist
Tue, Apr 9
Girls Soccer Against SEHS
-
SEHS
Wed, Apr 10
DARE Graduation
-
JHHS Gymnasium
Thu, Apr 11
Girls Soccer Against CFA
-
CFA
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Baseball Against St. Marys
-
Ogden Park
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball Against Liberty Christian
-
Liberty Christian (Steed Park)
Girls Soccer Against Living Water
-
Living Water
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Girls Soccer Against WCA
-
WCA
Fri, Apr 19
7th - 10th Dance - Jr. Prom
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Baseball Game Against Williston
-
Williston Middle School (401 S 10th St, Wilmington, NC 28401, United States)
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Baseball Against St. Marks
-
Cape Fear Optimist (ALA Home Team)
Girls Soccer Against St. Marks
-
St. Marks
Fri, Apr 26
Spring Carnival
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Girls Soccer Against Living Water
-
Living Water
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4