Calendar

Johnston 6-12 Calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:20 am - 2:10 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:20 am - 4:00 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  7:20 am - 12:50 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
JH Cross Country vs. Roseville
Time TBA - Location TBA
JH Soccer @ FYVL
445 treetop drive Fayetteville NC 28311
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
JH & HS School Photos
Individual Photos & Fall Sports Photos
HS Volleyball vs. STMA
Away
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
HS Art Gallery
Gym
HS Drama Play
Gym
Sun, Oct 2
HS Art Gallery
Gym
HS Drama Play
Gym
Mon, Oct 3
JH Cross Country @ Ascend Academy
283 Harvey Faulk Rd, Sanford, NC 27332
HS Cross Country @ Ascend Academy
283 Harvey Faulk Rd, Sanford, NC 27332
Tue, Oct 4
JH Soccer @ Capital Encore
126 Hay St, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Wed, Oct 5
HS Volleyball @ STMA
3109 Spring Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616
Fri, Oct 7
HS Football vs. Wake Prep
Durham Stadium
HS Home Game Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
JH Soccer @ Wilson Prep
2755 Tilghman Rd N, Wilson, NC 27896
HS Soccer @ Wilson Prep
2755 Tilghman Rd N, Wilson, NC 27896
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
HS Soccer vs. Riverside Christian
Reid Ross & Tokay Athletic Complex, 328 Hamilton st, Fayetteville,NC 28301
JH Soccer @ Johnston Charter Academy
East Clayton community park
HS Football @ Grace Christian
1101 Buck Jones Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606
Fri, Oct 14
JH Cross Country @ Ascend Academy
283 Harvey Faulk Rd, Sanford, NC 27332
HS Cross Country @ Ascend Academy
283 Harvey Faulk Rd, Sanford, NC 27332
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
JH Volleyball @ Riverside Christian
2010 Middle River Loop, Fayetteville, NC 28312
HS Volleyball @ Riverside Christian
2010 Middle River Loop, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Wed, Oct 19
HS Soccer @ Coastal Brigade
Lawson Creek Park
Thu, Oct 20
Homecoming Game - Football vs. Grace Christian
1101 Buck Jones Rd. Raleigh, NC 27606
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
HS Homecoming Dance
-
Gym -
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
HS Football @ Mt. Zion
3519 Fayetteville St, Durham, NC 27707
Fri, Oct 28
Fall Festival
-
ALA J Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
JH Cross Country @ Town of Benson
303 E. Church St., Benson, NC 27504
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Johnston 7-12
  • NC American Leadership Academy District Calendar
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Early Release Day
    • Testing
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Job Fairs & Career Information