Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Landing Navigation

Events

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar
    • Calendar icon offices closed ALA Offices Closed
    • Calendar icon no school holiday Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
    • Calendar icon testing Testing
    • Calendar icon column school first day last day First/Last Day of School
    • Calendar icon job fiar careers briefcase Job Fairs & Career Information