Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Landing Navigation

Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
Fri, Dec 20
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar
    • Calendar icon offices closed ALA Offices Closed
    • Calendar icon no school holiday Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
    • Calendar icon testing Testing
    • Calendar icon column school first day last day First/Last Day of School
    • Calendar icon job fiar careers briefcase Job Fairs & Career Information