District Calendars

2022-2023 Academic Calendars

August 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar (East)
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Early Release Day
    • Testing
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Job Fairs & Career Information
  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar (West)
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Early Release Day
    • Testing
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Job Fairs & Career Information