AZ Universities Admissions

American Leadership Academy is dedicated to preparing our students for the future. Listed below are Arizona Universities admission requirements. If you have questions or concerns, visit student services at your school. 

4-Year Universities
 

Arizona State University

Arizona State University
Website: https://www.asu.edu/
Representative(s): Taylor Piazza, taylor.piazza@asu.edu, 480-727-1480
Barrett, the Honors College: Tara Golba, tara.golba@asu.edu, 480-727-1481

Grand Canyon University
Website: https://www.gcu.edu/
Representative: Karl Chmielewski, karl.chmielewski@gcu.edu, 602-247-4683

Northern Arizona University
Website: https://nau.edu/
Representative: Lindsay Wilson, lindsay.c.wilson@nau.edu, 928-523-2246

University of Arizona
Website: https://www.arizona.edu/
Representative: Karen Feltz, kfeltz@arizona.edu 602-827-2197

 

2-Year Community Colleges
Many community colleges have strong partnerships with in-state schools and can provide you with guidance for ensuring that you are aligning your classes with Bachelor’s degree programs at 4-year institutions.

Central Arizona College
Website: https://centralaz.edu/
Representative: Hazel Rossi, hazel.rossi@centralaz.edu, 520-483-4043

Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Website: https://www.cgc.edu/
Representative: Jasmin Mercado, jasmine.mercado@cgc.edu

Eastern Arizona College
Website: https://www.eac.edu/
Representative: Erik Lehmann, eric.lehmann@eac.edu, 928-428-8274

Mesa Community College
Website: https://www.mesacc.edu/
Representative: Gregorio Ramos III, gregorio.ramos@mesacc.edu, 480-341-1814

Please note: This is not an exhaustive list of every school in the state of Arizona. These schools and representatives are ones who often visit our campus and participate in campus events.