District Calendars

2022-2023 Academic Calendars

October 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar (East)
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Early Release Day
    • Testing
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Job Fairs & Career Information
  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar (West)
    • ALA Offices Closed
    • Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Early Release Day
    • Testing
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Job Fairs & Career Information