Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

Calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:15 am - 2:55 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:15 am - 1:30 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
Fri, Feb 7
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
-
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Plan for the Future: 2020 College & Career Fair
-
American Leadership Academy, Queen Creek 7-12, Russell Gym, 23908 S Hawes Rd., Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Leadership Academy District Calendar
    • Calendar icon offices closed ALA Offices Closed
    • Calendar icon no school holiday Holiday Breaks - No School
    • Calendar icon half day Early Release Day
    • Calendar icon testing Testing
    • Calendar icon column school first day last day First/Last Day of School
    • Calendar icon job fiar careers briefcase Job Fairs & Career Information
  • Queen Creek 7-12

Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide the best educational experience to as many students as possible in a moral and wholesome environment."

American Leadership Academy is dedicated to creating the best environment and future for our students. Learn more about our school and enroll, today!

Enroll Today