Application & Online Enrollment

Start the application for American Leadership Academy online!

Currently accepting applications for the 2022-2023 school years.

Apply Now

ALA Queen Creek K-12, Ironwood K-12 and Gilbert North K-12 will conduct a lottery for the FY23 on 2/10/2022. All results will be sent within 5 business days. 

Official Notice of Lottery School Year 2022-2023

When you enroll your child at American Leadership Academy, you’re giving them so much more than an exceptional education. You’re giving them leadership, continual growth, and lifelong lessons. You’re giving them pride in the past, knowledge for the present, and hope for the future. You’re giving them a moral and wholesome learning environment, a place to practice service, and the opportunity to earn and give respect. In short, you’re giving them the tools, skills, and values they need, so that they can learn, lead, and change the world.

We’d love to help your child reach their full potential!

Start the application process online or complete your enrollment by following the process below. Forms must be submitted before the start of the school year.

Start the application

Application and enrollment process

  1. Submit application through Infinite Campus.
  2. After enrollment is confirmed, the below documents will be requested. Please read all policies in the downloadable forms attached to the bottom of this webpageNew students must submit AZ Residency, PHLOTE, and Records Request Form and any health forms that may apply.  Other forms that will be requested: 
  • Proof of Residency
  • Birth Certificate (state certified) or other proof of birth
  • Immunization record
  • Any necessary court documents
  • Transcripts, grades, and/or discipline and attendance records (for grades K-12) assists correct placement in classes and schedules
  • State test results (3rd-12th graders)

Start the application

Enrollment forms

Health forms

Re-Enrollment Information

Are you looking for re-enrollment information for the next school year? Find re-enrollment information, forms, and details here. Online re-enrollment is conducted through the parent portal (IC).  

Login to IC

School registrar contact information

Titans

Anthem South K-6
Nadine Evans
nevans@alaschools.org

Anthem South 7-12
Jamie Bauch
jbauch@alaschools.org

Eagles

Mesa K-6
Denise Ryan
dryan@alaschools.org

Gilbert K-6
Alisha Faccio
afaccio@alaschools.org

Gilbert North K-6
Rebecca Ricedorff
rcricedorff@alaschools.org

Gilbert North 7-12
Amanda Augustine
aaugustine@alaschools.org

Patriots

Gilbert South K-6 
Stephanie Fillmore
sfillmore@alaschools.org

Signal Butte K-6
Tami Phelps
tphelps@alaschools.org

Queen Creek K-6
Becky Randall
brandall@alaschools.org

Queen Creek 7-12
Tamarah Taylor
tamarahtaylor@alaschools.org

Warriors

San Tan Valley K-6
Becky Modjeski
bmodjeski@alaschools.org

Ironwood K-6
Britnee Culwell
bculwell@alaschools.org

Ironwood 7-12
Mary Smeltz
msmeltz@alaschools.org

Guardians

West Foothills K-6
Jamie Hayes
jhayes@alaschools.org

West Foothills 7-12
Amanda Brimhall
abrimhall@alaschools.org

Pathfinders

ALA Applied Technology 9-12
Tanya Lindsey
tanyalindsey@alaschools.org

 

ALA-Virtual K-12
Robin Gore
rgore@alaschools.org

Need help finding a school? Contact our District Registrar: 
districtregistrar@alaschools.org